RSS Feed

keep in touch…

It’s exciting that September is just a few days away because with that comes so many of my favorite things including changing leaves and cozy cardigans. It’s my absolute favorite season. It’s also the start of the holiday shows believe it or not, and I’ve been putting together an amazing Fall and Winter schedule that you won’t want to miss.

The best way to have the most comprehensive schedule of my events is to subscribe to my e-newsletter. I only send one out about four or five a year and never share your email or spam your inbox.

Of course, there’s always new shows and last minute additions such as this weekend’s Made in America Festival in Philly which I just found out I’d be doing on Monday! The festival spans September 1st and 2nd: 28 performances, 3 Stages, 1 Weekend, curated and headlined by Jay Z. ‘Nuff said.

I’ll be in the ‘Made in Philly’ section next to the Park Stage with other local artisans. Check their website for ticket info and artist schedules.

You can usually find updates and new product info, etc. on my facebook page or twitter feed. Follow me or check them periodically if social media is your preference.

Finally, there’s also the ‘events’ tab at the top of this blog which gets updated periodically as well.

I am thrilled to be kickin’ off September with a trunk show at The Little Apple in Manayunk in conjunction with their First Friday celebrations. Molly has carried joeyfivecents in her store for some time and last week I stocked up the store with all sorts of new joeys for fall including my newest products, earrings and thin gold bangle clusters.

Stop by the store on Friday eve, September 7th for a glass of wine and some light snacks. I’ll bring an additional selection of joeys including belt buckles and multi-chain necklaces for sale that evening starting at 5:00 pm. The Little Apple is at 4353 Main Street in Manayunk, PA. Hope to see you at there or at one (or more) of my events this fall!

Watch your in box for the newsletter coming out soon…

Leave a Reply

