RSS Feed

joeyfivecents giveaway!

In anticipation of the upcoming Philadelphia Home Show in which I’ll be participating as a vendor, I’m hosting a giveaway of my ‘new’ vintage bangle design.  The design features a vintage faux woodgrain bangle, mini copper joeyfivecents pendant with vintage paper, vintage ‘wishbone’ charm and a vintage bead. All you have to do is ‘like’ my joeyfivecents page on Facebook.  If you already follow my FB page- leave a comment to ensure your entry.  Be sure to follow me on twitter as well, that counts as an additional entry!

The contest ends at noon on Wednesday afternoon and I’ll announce the winner on Facebook.

As an added bonus, for those who are local, I will include a ticket for free admission to the Philly Home Show at the Convention Center which begins this Saturday, 1/14, and runs for two weeks.  I’ll be in the Clover Market pop up shop in the exhibition hall for both weekends (1/14, 1/15 and 1/21, 1/22).

Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

