RSS Feed

the holiday countdown…and free shipping!

Well, the shows have ended and I’m finally getting some time to finish up my own holiday shopping and decorating but more importantly to enjoy a little holiday cheer.  As a wee bonus, for those shoppers who are like me and still have a few stray gifts to buy, I’m offering free shipping this week through Friday, 12/23 in my etsy shop. Just use the code: HAPPYHOLIDAYS when you check out.  I may be adding a few more things today, but here’s a sample of what’s currently in the shop:

Next up?  Preparing for the Philadelphia Home Show!  I’ll be part of the awesome group chosen to represent the ‘mini Clover Market‘ at the Philadelphia Convention Center during the two weekends of the Philly Home Show: January 14, 15 and 21, 22. Look for more details to come after the holidays, but to get a taste of what’s in store, click here!

Leave a Reply

