RSS Feed

Bust Craftacular.

Tomorrow’s the day!  Up before the sun to drive to NY and get set up for show’s open at 11:00. Xina (who helped me at the Folk Fest) will also be on hand at my table so that is a good thing. I’m excited about the event (first time for a show in New York) and some of the new stuff that I’m bringing for the sale.

Belt buckles made with vintage yearbook photos. Hadn’t made these in a while, always a favorite of mine.

Assorted necklaces with vintage chains and findings and bright vintage papers. Love these vintage plastic drop beads so much.

Multiple vintage goldtone glass beaded chains and antiqued brass pendant with a vintage landscape illustration. This is one large, long necklace.  The chains are stunning- the black beads remind me of eyes and I also love the sparse illustration that I took from a vintage science book.

Back to work, still putting things together for tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

