RSS Feed

It’s that time again.

Wow. It’s practically November, which means the holiday shopping season officially goes into overdrive and the craft shows kick it up a notch. While I’ve tried to keep my holiday shows more ‘manageable’ this year, there’s still lots of shopping opps for buying ‘joey’ for your holiday gifts.  Open up your calendar app, here’s my schedule at a glance:
11/6
Clover Market
(final one of the season)
Schauffele Plaza
Ardmore, PA
10:00 am – 4:00 pm
11/11
‘Art et Joie’
An Evening of Handmade Art
(with six other artists)
Paradigm Gallery
2020 South Street
Philadelphia, PA
11/18
Private Party
Marblehead, MA
12/1
joeyfivecents trunk show
Hens Teeth Rare Gifts
40 West Oakland Avenue
Doylestown, PA
time tba
http://www.hensteethraregifts.com
11/18
Corporate Party
Philadelphia, PA
For those who can’t make it,  I will also be trying very hard to update my etsy shop with listings so that some of my newer products will be available to buy online.  The best way to keep current with events and joey happenings is through my facebook page or my twitter feed. Like and follow! If you don’t already subscribe to my newsletter, click here to be added to the mailing list for the future.  Note: I only send out a maximum of 4 or 5 per year, keeping you up to date on new products, event schedules, etc. I never share your information.
Leave a Reply

