RSS Feed

Clover Market this weekend.

I’m frantically creating joeys and fine tuning my fall booth decor for this month’s Clover Market which happens this weekend.  Sunday’s market will be the biggest Clover yet with over 70 vendors of vintage, handmade, art and antiques. Add traditional bluegrass music by Rock Creek (these guys are awesome!), local food and kid’s activities and you’ve got a great day. The weather is also expected to be as incredible as last Sunday’s. Perfect!

Since Chestnut Hill’s ‘Fall for the Arts’, I’ve been busy working on ‘restocking’ my inventory and filling custom orders.  The big sellers last weekend were belt buckles and my ‘new’ leather wrap bracelets. I’ll have lots more of these on hand for Sunday.

My ‘multi-chain’ necklaces have also been really popular.  They are primarily made with vintage chains and each has a vintage image ‘joey’ component.

I am really excited about working with this latest crop of vintage beaded chains that I’ve collected.  The colors and textures are just right for the season. This grouping has glass and lucite beaded chains and enamel findings- perfect holiday neutrals.

Come to Clover this Sunday and you’ll see what they’ve become….

Leave a Reply

