RSS Feed

I’m now on…

…which is exciting! I have been invited to be part of a new business venture called Indieshop.  They’re an online store that features independent artisans and their handmade products.   In addition, they are developing television programming that highlights and promotes individual designers.  I have created some limited edition pieces for sale exclusively through Indieshop.  Of course, they are all one-of-a-kind, but I’m using vintage sources that I have in larger supply. I am still in the process of adding and developing more products, but here’s some of what I’ve got so far…

Leave a Reply

