RSS Feed

Final Spring Clover Market- Sunday, 6/3

You’ll definitely want to come to this Sunday’s Clover Market, it’s the last one until the fall!  No more putting it off because you’ll have to wait until September 16th if you do.  Check out this incredible list of 100+ artists and crafters plus 8 delicious food vendors- yum. They’ll also have free kids’ crafts from the Main Line Art Center.  How can you miss any of that?

I’ll be in my usual spot on the corner in space #19, as always right next to Sardine Clothing Company.

Here’s what I’ve got in the works for Sunday. Since June pays homage to Dads, I’m offering lots of goods for the dudes. Currently, I’m finishing up a bunch of my quirky, yet popular ‘cowboy’ buckles made with graphics from vintage pulp novels:

and… I’m bringing back the cufflinks!  Featuring bits and bobs from vintage postcards, maps and the like, these are affordable and fun. Oh, and I may have thrown in another cowboy or two…

Don’t worry, there’ll be lots of joeys for the women-folk.  I’ll have plenty of these:

and these:

and these, which are sort of a new design with assorted vintage medals:

Be sure to check my Facebook page for more sneaks towards the end of the week.

Happy Trails…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

